RSS

MCM Comic Con Liverpool- several shoots, a panel, and lots of walking round!

19 Mar

So I survived my first two-day Comic Con event last weekend, and worked on a few videos, even though with so much going on, I know I missed a few. Still, Doctor Who/Star Wars/RWBY and the Saturday Masquerade were all good, as well as my Superclark 3 shoot!

I also went for a drink with Darth Vader and few others on Saturday, which was a bit bizarre, but fun.

It was packed, crowded and a bit claustrophobic, especially the Sunday, so I left early, missing out on seeing the Attack On Titan cast, but ah well, another time perhaps. I’ve posted Doctor Who/Rwby/Sherlock and Star Wars on Youtube and might work on the other three. Oh and do the rest of the pictures too, if I get the chance!

050

 

One response to “MCM Comic Con Liverpool- several shoots, a panel, and lots of walking round!

  1. iancaimercer

    March 19, 2017 at 9:51 pm

    Reblogged this on Mr. Tiglet's Blog and commented:

    Tiglet went to MCM Liverpool Comic Con!!

     

Please let me know what you thought of this topic/feature/hike/ramble!

 
