RSS

Events- Liverpool MCM COMIC CON 2017- SUPERCLARK 3- Coming Soon!

07 Mar

DSCF0126So after two dozen Comic book Conventions/meetups and photoshoots last year, I’m off to the third event of 2017- MCM Comic Con-Liverpool, for BOTH days, not just one like last year.

Ellesmere Port Comic Con was great, I’m still working on photos, but getting EPCC and the Liverpool Cosplay Meet in January videos edited and uploaded was epic in itself. I made three versions of LCM with different music. The version uploaded featured Lindsey Stirling and Lzzy Hale from Halestorm and ‘Shatter me’. If that didn’t work, as backup I had Nami Kichi’s Cover versions of Brave Shine from Fate Stay/Night and Ignite from Sword Art Online 2.

For EPCC it was a general vid of the event and 360 shoot, then a video of the Cosplay Contest.

It was a comment off Ironman at EP that made me think I need to make another attempt at Superman/Clark Kent, so I have been planning a bit in advance, which makes a change from making things up as I go along like I normally do!

Anyway, that is the plan- Saturday Clark Kent, roving Reporter for the Daily Planet will be around, and then on Sunday I’ll need to find a Jimmy Olsen to film me doing my Super-thing!

Should be FUN!

Thanks also to Thomas Hulks as Professor Zoom/Reverse Flash!

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Events- Liverpool MCM COMIC CON 2017- SUPERCLARK 3- Coming Soon!

  1. iancaimercer

    March 7, 2017 at 11:02 am

    Reblogged this on Mr. Tiglet's Blog and commented:

    MCM COMIC CON- It’s gonna be SUPER-FUN!!

     

Please let me know what you thought of this topic/feature/hike/ramble!

 
