RSS

Anything can happen Tuesday!- Writing vids

14 Sep

anything-can-happen-tuesdays-1Which could become Anything can happen on any Day, as Sunday I went to Chester, then up to New Brighton, then to the Pirate Day at Albert Dock where I met Captain Jack Sparrow!

Why limit to just one day, or more specifically, the free morning before I go into work?

So, while I am working on the videos I made of me writing a superhero short story, (which isn’t going to make the deadline for the anthology submission-pants!) as well as a bit more on TimeDalek Invasion of Liverpool, Spontaneous Sunday could be in the works, as well as Where am I going Wednesday? Or even Take a long hike Thursday perhaps???

Who knows?

ANYTHING can happen ANY Day of the Week!

 

 

One response to “Anything can happen Tuesday!- Writing vids

  1. iancaimercer

    September 14, 2016 at 7:58 am

    Reblogged this on Mr. Tiglet's Blog.

     

Please let me know what you thought of this topic/feature/hike/ramble!

 
