RSS

The 11th Doctor takes over the blog!!

26 Jan

Listen up Pond!

matt-smith-as-doctor-who-with-the-sonic-screwdriverYes, it’s me, The Doctor, finally on the Book of Faces/Twit-twoo birdy, blog-thingy, and getting linked Into something-or other, very nice. I did try using Craig’s account, but got Ian’s instead-sorry about that mate, normal service shall be resumed. But why be normal when you can be me instead??

Anyway, Pond, (and Rory if he’s not on nightshift.) Those splendid chaps at Infinite Whoniverses and Tiglet’s Travels are going to make a story with a Cyber-version of me. Bizarre, I know. It’s a mad idea, but then I am a madman with a box as you well-know!

So, Pond, you’re into this socially-media friendly stuff, so if you could, I don’t know, maybe find someone who could do an awfully splendiferous impression of me, that would be splendid.

I mean, I’d do it myself, but I’m in a bit of a sticky bother in the Bootes Supercluster, and it’s really tricky navigating this sector of the Whoniverse, I can tell you!

So get on the case Pond, pronto, lickity-split, ASAP!

And don’t forget to LIKE and SHARE, spread the love Pond!

(THE DOCTOR WAVES HIS HANDS MANICALLY)

Yes Pond, let’s get it done shall we hmmm??

(THE DOCTOR WAVES HIS SONIC SCREWDRIVER AROUND)

This is THE DOCTOR, signing out.

That is all, Pond!

 

Bbbzzzzzzzzzzzzzz…

 

END OF TRANSMISSION.

 

 

 

 

2 responses to “The 11th Doctor takes over the blog!!

  1. iancaimercer

    January 26, 2016 at 10:50 am

    Reblogged this on Mr. Tiglet's Blog and commented:

    Listen up Tiglet!!

     
  2. Ian Mercer

    February 3, 2016 at 9:27 am

    Nice one Ian!

     

Please let me know what you thought of this topic/feature/hike/ramble!

 
