RSS

Getting by with a little help from my friends- 5 years of Playworking, blogging and Facebooking along!

03 Sep

imagesMy Fifth Bloggerversary Trailer is up, but I haven’t finished writing a running commentary on all the little bits and pieces, but Today I have been working in my job in Chester for 5 years! Join that with 5 years of Facebooking and Blogging and that’s a triple whammy if ever there was one!

Now that is a worthehile achievement, well, it’s either that or a lengthy prison sentence, but I’ll go with the achievement!

I’ve had a busy summer, but I think getting the Anniversary Trailer uploaded onto Youtube is a great insight into the Journey so far, even though certain things get repeated. The Mona Lisa Twins get three mentions, as does Infinite Whoniverses and Ignite. While the 70th Anniversary of the Battle of the Atlantic, Mersey Comic Con and the Eagles/Falcons/Buzzards all get two!

Tiglet gets a massive seven mentions. But I realised this afternoon on the way to school that the thing I haven’t raved about is the fact that I’m friends with a Gold Medallist from the Olympics!!!

And you’re going to have to wait until I’ve finished the commentary blogpost to find out how!

(Hint- the Tarzan/Quarry bit features him!)

And on that note, I’ll call it a night and have a cookie!

 

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “Getting by with a little help from my friends- 5 years of Playworking, blogging and Facebooking along!

  1. iancaimercer

    September 3, 2015 at 10:23 pm

    Reblogged this on Mr. Tiglet's Blog.

     
  2. IAN CAI MERCER

    September 4, 2015 at 12:20 am

    Nice one Ian!!

     

Please let me know what you thought of this topic/feature/hike/ramble!

 
