RSS

5TH YEAR BLOGGERVERSARY SPECIAL!!!

22 Aug

So, it’s the Fifth Anniversary of my main blog, with nothing really to show for it. I’ve had ideas, but working every morning in Holiday Club meant recovering in the afternoons, apart from when I went to Wales on Wednesday. It’s also been nearly five years since I started at the Afterschool club too. I need cake. Well, I’ve had a flapjack anyway, so there’s a start!

I have been attempting to make an Anniversary video, as it’s been three and a half years since I began Travel blogging, I even have an idea for a theme, using The Mona Lisa Twins version of ‘These Boots are made for Walking’ but I haven’t asked if they’re okay with that yet. I haven’t done much editing either, talk about not being on the ball. Oh darn, lost it! Life, what a struggle it is, always uphill, going round in circles, family, debts and other issues making it so depressing sometimes, but perseverance is the name of the game. Going on despite how tough it gets, getting things done- Hi ho, there’s another video in the making!

So maybe there are too many clips to organise, but I will attempt a compilation of some of the best parts of everything I’ve done over the past few years.

In the meantime, here’s a picture of a cake- Happy Fifth Bloggerversary to Meeee!

Ian Cai Mercer 22/08/2015

images

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “5TH YEAR BLOGGERVERSARY SPECIAL!!!

  1. iancaimercer

    August 22, 2015 at 12:39 pm

    Reblogged this on Mr. Tiglet's Blog.

     

Please let me know what you thought of this topic/feature/hike/ramble!

 
