RSS

DR RRR! 3- THE TIMEDALEK INVASION OF WIDNES

26 Jul

Another Funzany adventure for Dr RRR!

Mr. Tiglet's Blog

iw dr rrr 3It’s been a crazy weekend at Mercer Central, instead of getting depressed about having no money and missing out at Manchester Comic Con, I vegged out and played Star Wars Battlefront and watched the 4400.

But I also did a bit of creative stuff too!

iw dr3bThis little bit of crazzziness got done in a heartbeat after seeing that Tim Quinn of Mona Lisa Twins fame had led a comic-book making workshop at Wade Deacon which had a Dalek Saucer hovering over the school, so I thought I would take that a bit further, using a Timedalek scout. Then I realised we’ve had a chocolate Invasion of Chester, so thinking there maybe a Liverpool invasion coming up, so look out for that soon!

DOCTOR Rrr! 3

I’m excited about the ideas I’ve had recently and looking forward to Boldly Going somewhere New and exciting for next week’s episode!

DSCF0210

TIME TRAVELLING HAS…

View original post 5 more words

 

Please let me know what you thought of this topic/feature/hike/ramble!

 
