RSS

The Big Announcement! Fire in the Woods by Jennifer M. Eaton has been picked up for National Distribution by Barnes and Noble!

22 Jun

Congratulations Jennifer!

Jennifer M Eaton

Barnes and Noble

Omigosh! Can you believe it? Let’s say it again!

Fire in the Woods by Jennifer M. Eaton has been picked up for National Distribution by Barnes and Noble!

Whaaaaat 

I know! I can’t believe it either!

Cell phone ohA few weeks ago I told you I was sitting in my car, staring at an email, crying. Well, this was the news. PKO_0001147I had to let it sink in. And frankly, I wanted to be absolutely sure before I said anything. I mean, they could still change their minds, right?Well, last week my book started showing up in stores in New York City, and I couldn’t be happier. I found out when a fan sent me this lovely photo.Thank you, thank you, thank you, from the bottom of my heart to Georgia McBride the Month9Books sales team for pitching my book to the biggest bookseller in the USA! AAAAAAAAA! I still…

View original post 31 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 22, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Please let me know what you thought of this topic/feature/hike/ramble!

 
