RSS
Image

Winterscapes 2015

18 Jan

You’ll have to forgive my total lapse in posting recently, stories and catching up on reviews and commuting to school every day has been a big distraction, though I do have videos to edit and post and photos to share, so will hopefully get some kind of organisation going, at some point!

A great example of my need to get organised is my Autumnscapes project, I did get some lovely shots of a few places, as Autumns my fave time of year (Well, Spring as well I suppose) but life has gotten in the way, so instead here’s the first shot of the Winterscapes!

IW- WINTERSCAPES 1 CLWYDIANS

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 18, 2015 in Cheshire, Chester, Wales

 

One response to “Winterscapes 2015

  1. iancaimercer

    January 18, 2015 at 11:59 pm

    Reblogged this on Iancaimercer's Blog.

     

Please let me know what you thought of this topic/feature/hike/ramble!

 
