RSS

INFINITE WHONIVERSES- The Final Adventure of 2014!

31 Dec

The 171st Post on Tiglets blog! The Last story of 2014!!

Mr. Tiglet's Blog

IW- last of the timeladies Cover 2

This Episode of Infinite Whoniverses- Last of the TimeLadies has taken ages to complete.

It began about five months ago after Rachel and Dave’s wedding and seeing their pictures from their visit to the Doctor Who exhibition at Cardiff. There’s also a picture of Rachel with Davros, but I preferred this one. I didn’t make it to their Reception as I had to go to Pete Swans  on the Wirral. I am seriously looking forward to the day when I can clone myself and be in two places at once. I mean, if the Sontarans, Kaminoans and Michael Keaton can do it, why can’t I??

It was supposed to be a simple tale to introduce and kick off the Female Doctor storyline, but over four months I kept adding ideas, the biggest one being locating it to a Sanctuary system roughly at the same time as The Guardians of Zyonia…

View original post 140 more words

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Please let me know what you thought of this topic/feature/hike/ramble!

 
