RSS
Video

More Morph!

08 Aug

morph2Okay, coming so soon after Top 10 reasons why Muppeteering is the future, I may seem like I can’t make up my mind with Claymation, I do want to do more of it, but when you get inspired you just have to go with the flow, and the return of the popular character from Tony Hart’s Kids shows is reason enough, which is my excuse and I am sticking to it, if you don’t’ mind!

 

 

I’ve watched the first few episodes, I like the Portable Hole one, and the fire on the Phone in the Beach episode, nice simple stories,

very good.

 

 

So, here he is- Morph!

 

Tags:

One response to “More Morph!

  1. iancaimercer

    August 8, 2014 at 6:10 pm

    Reblogged this on Mr. Tiglet's Blog and commented:

    Claymation adventures ahoy??

     

Please let me know what you thought of this topic/feature/hike/ramble!

 
