RSS

Ian’s Travelblog – The Chester Midsummer Parade- event in Chester 21 June 2014

22 Jun

Another event!

Ian's TravelBlog Adventures!

ABOUT

These are the Epic Adventures and Travelling Tales of Ian Cai Mercer and Mr. Tiberius Tiglet.

 

Ian Cai Mercer is an Antevasin, a wanderer, writer, poetic lonely soul and philosophical rambler.

 

Seeking out New experiences, new destinations, to Boldly Amble where he’s not Ambled Before!

 

Tiglet sometimes offers an alternate perspective, and can even take over too.

DSCF1538

Of all the video blogs I have made over the past year, nearly 150 now, I have only ever managed to get one ‘event’. I’ve been hoping to change that, I guess life’s conspired to make me miss them, although the Christmas highlights may have been a step forward, concentrating on hiking vids and Tiglet’s stories have piled up, so I’ll be editing those soon.

Catching the end of the Midsummer Parade was a great stroke of luck, especially as I was making my way to the bus station…

View original post 86 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 22, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Please let me know what you thought of this topic/feature/hike/ramble!

 
