RSS
Video

Tiglet’s Time Travels revamped- episode 6

03 Jun

the final frontier, er, episode anyway!

Mr. Tiglet's Blog

EP 6

It’s finally over!

Revising all the Photographs from the original posts from Sept/Oct 2012 has been an epic journey. Narrating/adding voices and constructing a Stop-motion video has tested my technical skills, but I think I have done a good job, with very little time on my hands, no money for a budget and lots of imagination!

So, here it is , MRS TIGLET’S TIME TRAVELS- the Final episode of Series 1 Revamped!

Now, I wonder how I can manage to do series 2, that’s another mountain to climb, oh dear!!

View original post

 

Please let me know what you thought of this topic/feature/hike/ramble!

 
