Season 39 Story Covers Online

12 Oct


The Spicksbury Horror - Titles - Kevin Mullen - MEDIUMTDWP is pleased to reveal that the covers for all six stories in Season 39 have been uploaded to the site.

This years covers have been designed by Kevin Mullen, Alex Lydiate, Tom Denham and Rob Carpenter and we think readers will be impressed by the high quality and interesting designs for this years set of stories.

You can view the covers by visiting the Seasons section of the TDWP site.

Season 39 premieres October 26th with the release of “Reverence of the Daleks” by Kevin Mullen. This will be followed by “The Spicksbury Horror” by Jodie van de Wetering, “The Night Parade” by Duncan Johnson, “Evolution” by Krista Wilson, “Reflective Dissonance” by Lynn Clark and the season finale “Lexicon” by Richard Michaels.

View original post

Leave a comment

Posted by on October 12, 2013 in Uncategorized


Please let me know what you thought of this topic/feature/hike/ramble!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: