RSS

New Trailers- Supersheep and Zyonia

08 Sep

Mr. Tiglet's Blog

ewan the supersheepAs part of the experimentations I have been doing with my Guardians of Zyoniacamera this year, making Trailers for new ideas is something I’ve been itching to do.  Tiglet’s Time Travels series 4 gave me a good taste, as did prepping SuperThunderman, so the first chance I got, when I borrowed a friend’s camera for finishing the second half of T4, I made sure I had a couple of things ready.

 

Ewan the Supersheep is a kid’s story I’ve had in mind for several years, but never really wanted to develop it further, as I thought it was a bit silly.  But, hey, what a bit of fun it turned out to be.  This may be Stop-motion Animation, now I’ve got a taste for it, through Manny and Superthunderman, it is something I certainly want to do more of, so this is a little treat!

 

The Guardians of Zyonia may…

View original post 115 more words

 

Please let me know what you thought of this topic/feature/hike/ramble!

 
