RSS

04 Feb

two in one day! Not gonna happen again!

Mr. Tiglet's Blog

Roarys story

 

SAM_4061They said that The Albino was a legend; The Stripeheart was false hope and seditious propaganda.

Of course The Inquisition would say that, he stood against all their lies and false teachings.  My Mentor, Graadalf the Wise had sent me to Willowdene to meet a new ally against the tyranny of the Imperium, so I was not surprised to see Tiglet when he materialised.

SAM_4062 “I wondered when you were going to show up.” I told him. He looked confused. “You were expecting me right now?” I nodded.

“The Albino knew your Father, actually sent him to Earth. He wanted to say how sorry he is that things didn’t turn out as planned.”

That shook him up, I could tell. “What? You’re saying that I’m not an Earth Tiger, but some kind of Alien?”

Before I could calm him, we were surrounded by Inquisitors.  I bared my fangs and claws…

View original post 230 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 4, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Please let me know what you thought of this topic/feature/hike/ramble!

 
