RSS

For the Love of Haiku- Hey there Mr. Blue!!

15 Dec

SAM_3193

Hey there Mr. Blue!!

I spy with my little blue eye,

Looking outside at a bit of blue sky.

I’m so excited that I give a little cry.

“Let’s go hiking under the blue sky!!”

Ian Cai Mercer 15/12/2012

For All about Lemon- my first Haiku-type entry!!!

http://allaboutlemon.com/for-the-love-of-haiku/

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One response to “For the Love of Haiku- Hey there Mr. Blue!!

  1. adollyciousirony

    December 15, 2012 at 12:06 pm

    Thanks for joining in, I love your poem. It’s very inspiring. Would you like to try 5-7-5 haiku too with this week image? Merci!

     

Please let me know what you thought of this topic/feature/hike/ramble!

 
