RSS

Mercer’s Cookery blog- Sandwiches, 60’s style!

04 Dec

SAM_2709Maybe not cooking in of itself, sure, but it is still food preparation, and I needed Lunch, so there it is!

Ham and Cheese Sandwiches made me feel good, well I knew that they would now.

With a bit of Mayo to sugar and spice it up, wowSAM_2710

So nice, so nice,

I got my Sandwiches!!

There’s the James Brown entry into the 60’s blog, is it gonna be like this every night now??

HEY!

 

Tags: , , ,

Please let me know what you thought of this topic/feature/hike/ramble!

 
