RSS

RACING TOWARD 200- THE SEPTEMBER BLOGATHON!!

04 Sep

Okay, you can call it residual Olympic/Para Olympics fever, but I have set myself possibly the biggest challenge yet- To get to 200 blog posts by the start of October, maybe even sooner.

I should’ve thought of this over the Summer holidays, but I have so much material to go through.  Yesterday’s video of Chuck Lorre and commentary by Cristian Mahai really got me thinking about what am I really passionate about?  Writing/Music/Films/Exploration/Kidswork are all on the list, so let’s have a pick and mix, a delectable cheeseboard even.

So expect more varied posts on a variety of subjects as I’ve got more hikes, Reviews, Doctor Who tales, Acting and Writing anecdotes, interesting places to visit and a host of exciting things to share every day!  It’s going to be a challenge, especially working Fulltime too, but here goes!  Who’s gonna join me for Ian Cai Mercer’s September Blogathon???

Let the Games Commence!!!!

 

One response to “RACING TOWARD 200- THE SEPTEMBER BLOGATHON!!

  1. iancaimercer

    September 4, 2012 at 9:35 pm

    This is my 174th Post!!!
    Only 26 more to go!!!
    EASY!!!

     

Please let me know what you thought of this topic/feature/hike/ramble!

 
