RSS

Literary Wombling- The Secret Diary of the Keystroke Killer

04 Jun

Dear Diary,

Manifested as Blue Energy, possessed Judas and deleted another Target.

Must remember to buy Milk.

I have to admit that my head has been rocking through all 11 Dimensions since I began this long journey to write a script for the Keystroke Killer series, and the struggle I’ve had with it, not just with the time issue, but the constant distractions, my hopeless attempts at managing my priorities (when that takes up time too!)

I’ve had a few scientific ideas, mainly from bits of Big Bang Theory I have managed to understand, so when KK creator Dr. Melissa Caudle posted Hawking’s M-Theory article, then my head went whizzing round the other way instead!

Mr. Tiglet has also been an amusing distraction, something else to combat the mind-numbing drudgery of commuting for three hours every day.  Combining hiking with a couple of ideas for kids stories has been a strange sort of inspiration.  I even thought of him doing an audition for Judas/KK, which is why there’s a picture of him for this feature!  Then again, it’s probably just as well that he didn’t audition, as he has quite a lot to do over the next few weeks anyway.

It’s not rocket science, but the metaphysical ideas have been interesting, M-theory is just one possibility, we’ll just have to see how it develops.

As for more ideas for the Keystroke Killer, there’s probably more to come, right now it is time for me to get ready for the Jubilee Blogpost, so excuse me while I go paint myself red, white and blue!!

 

One response to “Literary Wombling- The Secret Diary of the Keystroke Killer

  1. iancaimercer

    February 1, 2013 at 8:37 pm

    Reblogged this on Mr. Tiglet's Blog.

     

Please let me know what you thought of this topic/feature/hike/ramble!

 
