RSS

Tigletwalks- Two laps round the walls of Chester

26 May

Last week saw these little paws of mine padding around Chester, taking in the sights as only a little Tig can do!

Having trekked round once,

I decided a second lap, with a few pics would make it more interesting, well, as interesting as I can make it of course!

 

(Though I suppose I would have say Mr. Mercer made a contribution, which was okay, for a Human, that is!)

 

So I got to see the Amphitheatre, the Castle, the Racecourse and dodged some Manimals grazing, though I didn’t eat any, still on the Sprout diet, unfortunately.

Oh, Mrs. Tiglet said she might join me, now wouldn’t that be a hoot and a half?

 

I’d rather be stalking a Zebra at Knowsley Safari Park, but have been forbidden to do so.  Ah well, got to get my boots on.  Look, it’s a lovely Saturday afternoon, perfect for a stroll, so what are you doing reading a blog about a Tiger puppet with wandering paws for?  Go on, go for a walk.

Humans!

 
 

One response to “Tigletwalks- Two laps round the walls of Chester

  1. iancaimercer

    February 1, 2013 at 8:35 pm

    Reblogged this on Iancaimercer's Blog.

     

Please let me know what you thought of this topic/feature/hike/ramble!

 
