RSS

Ian’s Travelblog- To Pex Hill and Back

22 Jan

It’s been a while since I’ve gone for a jaunt up and around Pex Hill, so thought I would test my photography skills.  Getting some sunshine at the weekend is a bit of a gamble, I did get some, though it was a bit hazy as I tried to get photos of the view from the top of the hill.

 

Last time I walked there was on a glorious Spring day, I’d discovered an alternate route, but didn’t get to try it this time (path was muddy and a shooting match put me off)  But I did get a few photos, so thought I’d share a couple of the better ones.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 22, 2012 in Hiking, Ian's Travelblog, Nature, Winter

 

Please let me know what you thought of this topic/feature/hike/ramble!

 
