RSS

Attack of the Scream Eggs!

11 Dec

‘Tis the season to be scary,

when the night’s are dark and hairy.

Legs turn to jelly, maggots in your belly,

When the Scream Eggs come and get you!

AARgh, it’s got me, somebody call the Caramedics!!

(To the tune of ‘deck the halls with boughs of holly’)

Tra-la-la-la-laaa, la-laa-la-la!

IAN CAI MERCER 2011

 

4 responses to “Attack of the Scream Eggs!

  1. iancaimercer

    December 11, 2011 at 11:56 am

    One of the Cream Egg trilogy from the Chester Literature Festival, though it’s tune is xmassy, the concept was for halloween, confused? I think I was when I wrote it!!
    For Anna, ‘cos she’s looked everywhere for it!!

     
  2. dmmaseoseoseoseo

    December 20, 2011 at 8:55 am

    Thanks so much for your downright blog;this is the stuff that keeps me on track through out the day. I have been searching around for your site after asked to visit them from a buddy and was thrilled when I found it after searching for awhile. Being a demanding blogger, Im hopeful to see others taking initivative and contributing to the community. Just wanted to comment to show my support for your work as its very challenging to do, and many writers do not get admiration they deserve. I am sure Ill visit again and will send some of my friends.

     
  3. Marlo Olgin

    December 28, 2011 at 12:19 am

    Merely wanna say that this is very useful , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

     
  4. Lashaunda Kalista

    January 10, 2012 at 10:04 am

    Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift. PSP3 Review

     

Please let me know what you thought of this topic/feature/hike/ramble!

 
